/PP-273 Muzaffargarh by-election result 2022

PP-273 Muzaffargarh by-election result 2022

PML-N’s candidate Muhammad Sibtain Raza (L) and PTI’s Yasir Khan Jatoi. — Facebook

Counting is underway after polling in the by-elections of 20 Punjab constituencies, which will decide the fate of Chief Minister Hamza Shahbaz.

In the PP-273 constituency of Muzaffargarh, PML-N has fielded Muhammad Sibtain Raza, while PTI gave the ticket to Yasir Khan Jatoi.

Latest election result in PP-273:

Party Candidate Votes
PML-N  Muhammad Sibtain Raza
PTI  Yasir Khan Jatoi

Source link