Thu. Jun 1st, 2023

PML-N’s candidate Fida Hussain has won the PP-237 Bahawalnagar constituency, bagging 64,708 votes, as per unofficial results.

Meanwhile, PTI’s Aftab Mehmood has secured 30,305 votes — who stood second.

Latest election results are below:

Party Candidate Votes
PML-N  Fida Hussain 64708
PTI  Aftab Mehmood 30305

The above result is preliminary and unofficial. Please refresh the page for the latest version.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *