Fri. Jun 2nd, 2023

Counting is underway after polling in the by-elections in the 20 Punjab constituencies, which will decide the fate of Chief Minister Hamza Shahbaz.

In the PP-158 constituency of Lahore, PML-N has fielded Rana Ahsan Sharafat, while PTI gave the ticket to Mian Akram Usman.

Latest election result in PP-158

Party Candidate Votes
PML-N Rana Ahsan Sharafat 24446
PTI Mian Muhammad Akram Usman 29081

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *