Thu. Jun 1st, 2023

PTI’s Khurram Shehzad Virk (L) and PML-N’s Mian Khalid Mehmood. —

Counting is underway after polling in the by-elections in the 20 Punjab constituencies, which will decide the fate of Chief Minister Hamza Shahbaz.

In the PP-140 constituency of Sheikhupura, PML-N has fielded Mian Khalid Mehmood, PTI gave the ticket to Khurram Shehzad Virk, and TLP’s candidate is Chaudhry Javed Iqbal.

Latest election result in PP-140

Party Candidate Votes
PML-N Mian Khalid Mehmood 20176
PTI  Khurram Shehzad Virk 31886

The above result is preliminary and unofficial. Please refresh the page for the latest version.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *